Night Circus

Night Circus is Ron's second release featuring a collection of 15 instrumental compositions. Night Circus showcases Ron's writing style using the "Virtual Orchestra" along with guitar, piano and synths.

The County Shed

Original Music for your Projects.

Please visit The County Shed if you want to license my music (Existing compositions) or contact me directly to collaborate on a new project.

Six Feet Apart

Six Feet Apart single.